Skip to content

How To Store Produce Without Plastic

June 10, 2010
by

I have to admit that food storage is one of the toughest battles I faced when eliminating plastic from my life.  I’m pleased to report that I can’t remember the last time I used plastic wrap for anything, but I sure wish I had this guide when I started!  Without further ado, here is a link to a terrific post from one of my faves, Beth Terry and her wonderful blog Fake Plastic Fish:  How To Store Produce Without Plastic along with a copy of the PDF she mentions Berkeley Farmers Market Tips for Storing Produce

Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

